THE BLUE SKY TAG

sounds so interesting right? 😀
And it reminds me of one of my posts which talks about Why is the sky blue?

So yeah I have been nominated by the ahmazing blogger Scottish Muslimah. Thank you so very much! And guys you must check out her blog, you might regret it if you do not. 😛

The rules for the tag are as follows:-

* Answer the 11 questions given to you.

* Nominate and tag 11 people.

* Give 11 questions for your nominees.

Here are my answers to Scottish Muslimah’s questions:

Do you prefer hot or cold weather?

Cold because it is something new where I live. 😛

What are you most afraid of?

Alot of things.One of them are cats and dogs. Sadly.  😦

What is your favourite animal?

Horse ( I guess.) I also like fishes. 😛

What is your favourite smell?

Umm, flowers. I think Jasmine and Lilly of the valley.

Are you an early bird or a night owl?

Definitely an early bird.

How many people have seen you cry?

Alot I mean since when? Like this year or umm well yeah anyway alot.

When was the last time you laughed until it hurt and what made you laugh?

Hmm it has been a long time.

What book or film made you cry the most?

I’m being so honest, I really don’t think there was  a movie that made me cry alot. But when I watched ICE AGE (the first one) the first time I cried in the end!

What is your favourite time of day?

Morning! When the sun is almost out.

If you could have any career or job you wanted, what would it be?

Maybe a Teacher? Maybe a writer? I really don’t know. XD

If you were in a room with Donald Trump what would you say to him?

Say to him ‘Kaif al haal?’ Which is how are you in Arabic and see his reaction. XD

Nominees:

Miss Tanveer rauf
Beparvah
Hia Khan
Ashley
thari
Ryan Stone
Ahmed Saiz
Shreya
Tam
Lili
Yusra

And my questions are:

1-What is one small thing that can make you smile?
2-What was the name of the last book that you read? How was it?
3-Alot of people NEED coffee or tea to begin their day. Don’t you think that it is right if someone says that they should be more dependent? 😛
4-If you were to learn a new language which one would it be?
5-Are you an early bird or a night owl?
6-What do you like most about blogging?
7-What’s your best childhood memory?
7-If you hear the word beautiful what comes to your mind?
8-If you think of the word terrible what comes first in your head?
9-Are you thinking I am out of questions now? 😛
10-Would you rather go the moon or under the ocean? Explain why!
11-What country are you from?

