My first time participating for the..

TTTjade
Tan tan taaa!

So this months theme for TTT is

To Inspire

So here I am trying to write something related to the topic. XD Jade,don’t kill me if it’s too bad.

If you ask me what inspiration my is.My answer would probably a mess.Like this:

I don’t know.I guess my inspiration can be anything! *o* Sometimes it’s just I try to hold on to the words rushing in my head, so maybe my inspiration are my thoughts? Sometimes I just look at a pic or a scene I if I feel the scene or ponder about,I just try to put it into words. :’) At times someones actions that inspire me.

Maybe it’s the way that the grains of sand stick to my feet or how the blue sky makes we want to take flight.Perhaps it’s the way how the world is so broken,dry and scary yet we have strings of thoughts,pocket of good deed and a big sack of hope that still keeps the earth intact.That sometimes inspires me..?

I’m still figuring out the answer.All I know for now is that my answer cannot ever possibly be completed.Traveling through time we find ourselves in different paths,accompanied by various thoughts,emotions.experiences,tales and the list goes on.One thing is confirmed,we are never satisfied thus is the case with my reply to ‘What is your inspiration?’

Inspiration can be anything and everything.You show me high beautiful mountains and I may not be inspired at all. The way I noticed the dust beneath my feet.Trust me I can end up being inspired and would write about my thoughts! πŸ™‚

 

Once a friend of mine had a display picture of a heart but it seemed very unique.At first I liked it and told myself to compliment.The next time I saw the picture,I changed my mind.That dp was beautiful but when I started connecting my thoughts and noticed the other side of it,it didn’t look good anymore.Thus,I ended up writing about it. πŸ™„

 

I wish I could show you the picture but I can’t seem to find it. :/ Β Anyway,here goes…

Hope in a human being;no word can wholly describe it,verily.The intensity of hope in a humans heart differs,always.Hope has always been unique,pleasing and undoubtedly phenomenal.

Like snowflakes,perhaps.The delicate creativity withheld in them is immeasurable.
Similar to hope,they reside in different parts,different lands and also in different hearts.
The sight if when all those inexplicable and unexampled little figures,descend from the chilled sky is absolutely,to die for.They have something to show the world.They display natures magic.
Similarly,hope shows the world the enchantment of tiny variety of emotions growing into a lovely form with rare and beautiful endings.

The miserable fact is the fact is that the snowflakes don’t always fall in every place or every land.Hope isn’t always born,doesn’t always stay.It does not occupy every heart,every day.At times all a human heart has is the four chambers of vacuum.
The melancholy of this tale doesn’t end here.
Whats more depressing is to see those beauties be melted by warmth.
It is even more painful to let a hearts hope burn away or more specifically evaporate into the air.Leaving behind the atmosphere in the heart dark,dull and worst of all hopeless.

There is not one reason,but more,for why hope vanishes.
It could be a seemingly logical comment,thrown up like spears that are aimed straight for the heart,to shatter it to bits!Or it could be a smirk on a stern face that indicated that the worst is yet to happen.Or even one of those thoughts that make you feel worthless!

The very important thing to keep in your mind is that just like snow flakes hope will return and that itself is hope.A spark hope that lights the heart.similar to the first snowflake you see in winter. ❀

~INKY (I’m back to posting on Saturdays.)

~This my 50th post. Yay! 😎 ~

 

