If my thoughts are like the river,

Then it is a river that will forever flow!

 

If my thoughts are like the grains in an hour glass,

Then it is in that hour glass that is never satisfied!

 

If my thoughts are like a balloon,

Then they are that which keeps getting bigger and bigger as time passes!

 

If my thoughts are like the thunder,

Then they are that thunder that keeps on roaring!

 

If my thoughts are like the tree,

Then they are that tree that keeps growing!

 

If my thoughts are like the pen,

Then they are that pen that never stops writing!

 

If my thoughts are like the rose,

Then they are that rose that will never lose its scent!

 

If my thoughts are like the numbers,

Then they are the numbers on the path of infinity!

 

If my thoughts are really all mine,

Then they will perish when I die and I will die when HE wills!

