Push yourself to the bright side.

Mera Blog

There was a time when I used to think what would happen? I still do. Everybody does. This is what we all do all the damn time. When I was in college some 3 odd years back, I used to fret over what would happen when I finish college? Am I gonna get an admission in a university? Am I good enough for that? Turned out I was way better than I thought I was.

I’m in the final year now and I’m worried about how professional life is gonna be? Am I good enough to get a decent job? Why would anybody hire me? But I know things will turn out pretty okay Insha Allah. Like they always do. Even if I’m gong through a bad patch now. Even if I am suffering from anxiety, depression or mental illness. It doesn’t matter.

It’s all about time. Why can’t we…

View original post 470 more words

