Hi everyone!

So here is something different.This is not an award post,poem or pictures post.This one is a challenge.

Mastero from ELEGIES AND ACHES has nominated me for the 3 DAYS 3 QUOTES CHALLENGE! 

Thank you ,Sir! 😀

By the way,don’t forget to check out his post for the quotes challenge!

Firstly the rules:

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

My first time for one of these.So I am excited but also feel a bit guilty :/ because there are gazillions of quotes that I love.Whether they are from movies,books,elders or even the anonymous ones you find on the net.

It is/was/always will be hard to choose the best.Anyway, lets do this! :cool:I will be posting them all at once.

Quote8
From the Quran.
25da45452edabbdd097240f3479ea758
From the movie  Mulan II.
tumblr_n2ganyqevd1s5wvw3o1_500
From the internet by someone.
screen-shot-2015-04-28-at-1-32-36-am
From a friends blog. tinkererofwords.wordpress.com
2015-10-01-00-15-12
From somewhere..
isaac-asimov-quotes
Sibling shared this one with me.
Dr Seuss!

[​IMG]
In sane
writinghem_blog

So that is the end.

Now I nominate the following bloggers for this challenge,I hope you accept the challenge. 😛

  1. Yusra Gulab Jamman
  2. Hiba
  3. Peaceloveanunity
  4. Ershad
  5. Shoaib
  6. Loubnanya
  7. Yusra
  8. Rewa
  9. Heart

THE END!

 

 

 

